English

Cross-Country

Cross-Country

Whether you are on a steep slope, on rough terrain or on a straight road. Our vehicles have been renowned for their extreme flexibility – for more than 130 years.

Cross-Season

Cross-Season

Whether in summer or winter, on snow, roads or green spaces. This is possible thanks to the rapid change from tracks to wheels on the X-Range vehicles.

Cross-Power

Cross-Power

A range for any demand. And for maximum efficiency. From a compact electric implement carrier through to the 435 hp high-performance snow blower.

Cross–Benefit

Cross–Benefit

Customised solutions from a single source, intelligent telematics systems, individual service contracts and offers of training to ensure your success. Every day!

Enjoy the benefits of our X-Range

Enjoy the benefits of our X-Range:

Broschüre herunterladen

AEBI TT281 XR

SETS NEW STANDARDS

The Aebi TT281 XR is synonymous like never before with efficiency, costeffectiveness, safety and comfort – with no compromises. It is regarded as the pioneer among the implement carriers and there is therefore no question that the “king of the mountains” also sets new standards with its crawler undercarriage and overhead winch for preparing professional ski slopes for racing. A partner to meet the very highest demands. 365 days a year.

TT 281 X

AEBI TT211 XR

WHEN WORK IS QUITE SIMPLY DELIGHTFUL!

It is the little brother of the Aebi TT281 XR and offers a persuasive choice not just with dream technical dimensions, but also with its internal values. The maxim is to jump on board and feel at home. Compact, powerful and extremely versatile, the Aebi TT211 XR is a big hit both on and off the slopes. And it is great fun to drive.

TT 211 X

AEBI VT450 VARIO XR

UNSURPASSED COMFORT AND PERFORMANCE

Maintaining cross-country ski trails, toboggan runs or hiking trails is child’s play with the Aebi VT450 Vario XR, as is transporting consignments to ski huts or mountain stations – it boasts a high payload and a maximum total weight of up to 9.5 tonnes. And while special snowmobiles can only be used in the winter months, the Aebi VT450 Vario XR can be converted from tracks to wheels in next to no time. More flexibility, more possible uses. Why make do with less?

VT 450 Vario X

AEBI EC170 XR

ARE YOU READY FOR A NEW, COMPACT AND FLEXIBLE WAY OF WORKING?

Thanks to various mounting options, the Aebi EC170 XR can be used 365 days a year and is particularly environmentally friendly. The efficient lithium-ion rechargeable battery and 2 powerful electric disc motors enable top performance of 18 kW. 100% electric, 0% emissions.

EC 170 X

SCHMIDT SUPRA 4002 XR

A STRONG CHARACTER CAN BE SEEN INSTANTLY

The high performance snow cutter with permanent all-wheel drive loves challenges. Clearing snow a metre high, narrow streets, steep slopes or simply large squares in a matter of seconds. This is its passion. The Schmidt Supra XR – a powerhouse like no other.

SUPRA 4002 X

Increase your performance with our innovative solutions

Increase your performance with our innovative solutions

Grafik

1 Cut cross-country ski trails
2 Switch from wheels to tracks
3 Clear snow and grit
4 Clear/blow snow
5 Prepare slopes and ski jump run-outs
6 Ice ski slope for racing with injection bar
7 Transport material
8 Transport people in a sled
9 Prepare winter hiking trails
10 Blow snow and clear (pass) roads

Legende

What our customers say:

What our customers say:

„The Aebi TT XR with crawler tracks is a big and reliable tool that helps us to make the necessary preparations for the Ski World Cup. The intuitive control enables the drivers to operate the machines without needing a lengthy briefing. In addition, the machines can be used both on the slopes and for clearing snow and ice in the town, which is an added benefit.“

Hans Pieren, race director FIS Ski World Cup Adelboden

„In both amateur skiing and ski racing, ski slopes are an essential, if not crucial foundation for enjoying winter sports. Preparing and maintaining them requires a great deployment of technical resources and comes at great financial cost. Nowadays a downhill ski run must have a snow density of 580 to 680 kilograms per cubic metre, so must be extremely hard. By deploying state-of-the-art technology, the organising committee constantly strives also to keep the level of expenditure as low as possible. When it comes to the challenges of working on a slope the Aebi TT XR and the EC170 XR is the perfect addition to the snow groomers. For moving large quantities of snow the TT XR with its crawler track and winch is also highly suitable for carrying out demanding assignments on racing slopes. The great versatility makes it possible to use a wide range of different equipment, such as a blower, plough, injection bar or sweeper. The EC170 XR also meets all the requirements for environmental protection with its modern electric drive. It is impossible to imagine racing slopes being prepared for the Ski World Cup without using such machinery.“

Robert Lehmann, race director FIS Ski World Cup Lauberhorn

“Working with the Schmidt Supra is a real privilege. During times when passes need to be cleared, it is like a second home for me. I spend many hours a day operating it and I am constantly impressed by the power and supreme capacity of the machine. Even though you should always have respect up on the mountain, I feel very safe and secure in the Supra.“

Michele Delfoc (Luigi Filippi SA)

Referenzen

Interalpin

Visit us at the Interalpin in Innsbruck from 26th - 28th April 2017



Newsletter Formular

Deutsch

Cross-Country

Cross-Country

Ob im Steilhang, in unwegsamem Gelände oder auf der Strasse. Extreme Flexibilität und hohe Bodenschonung zeichnet unsere Fahrzeuge aus – seit über 130 Jahren.

Cross-Season

Cross-Season

Ob im Sommer oder Winter, ob auf Schnee, Strassen oder Grünflächen. Der schnelle Wechsel von Raupen auf Räder bei den X-Range Fahrzeugen macht den Ganzjahreseinsatz problemlos möglich. Zur Freude Ihrer Betriebskosten.

Cross-Power

Cross-Power

Eine Range für jeden Bedarf. Vom kompakten Elektro-Geräteträger bis hin zur 435 PS Hochleistungsschneefräse. Ausgestattet mit leistungsstarken und sparsamen Motoren für maximale Effizienz.

Cross–Benefit

Cross–Benefit

Massgeschneiderte Lösungen aus einer Hand, flexible Finanzierungskonzepte und individuelle Serviceverträge für Ihren Erfolg. Jeden Tag!

Entdecken Sie unser X-Range Fahrzeugprogramm

Entdecken Sie unser X-Range Fahrzeugprogramm:

Broschüre herunterladen

AEBI TT281 XR

SETZT NEUE MASSSTÄBE

Der neue Aebi TT281 XR steht wie nie zuvor für Effizienz, Wirtschaftlichkeit, Sicherheit und Komfort – ohne Kompromisse. Er gilt als Pionier unter den Hang-Geräteträgern und somit ist es keine Frage, dass der «König der Berge» auch mit Raupenfahrwerk und Überkopfwinde neue Massstäbe in der Pistenbearbeitung setzt. Ein Partner für höchste Ansprüche eben. 365 Tage im Jahr.

TT 281 X

AEBI TT211 XR

WENN ARBEIT EINFACH NUR SCHÖN IST

Der kleine Bruder des Aebi TT281 XR überzeugt nicht nur mit technischen Traummassen, sondern auch mit seinen inneren Werten. Kompakt, leistungsstark und äusserst vielseitig ist der Aebi TT211 XR auf und abseits der Piste ein ganz Grosser.

TT 211 X

AEBI VT450 VARIO XR

UNERREICHT IN KOMFORT UND LEISTUNG

Langlaufloipen oder Wanderwege pflegen ist mit dem Aebi VT450 Vario XR ein Kinderspiel, ebenso Transporte zu Skihütten oder Bergstationen – und das mit einem maximalen Gesamtgewicht von bis zu 9.5 Tonnen. Und während spezielle Schneemobile nur in den Wintermonaten Verwendung finden, kann der Aebi VT450 Vario XR in nur 2 Stunden von Raupen auf Räder umgerüstet werden. Warum mit weniger zufrieden geben?

VT 450 Vario X

AEBI EC170 XR

SIND SIE BEREIT FÜR EINE NEUE, KOMPAKTE UND FLEXIBLE ART ZU ARBEITEN?

Dank diversen Anbaumöglichkeiten ist der Aebi EC170 XR an 365 Tagen im Jahr einsetzbar und dabei besonders umweltschonend. Ein effizienter Lithium Ionen Akku und zwei kraftvolle Elektro- Scheibenläufermotoren ermöglichen eine Spitzenleistung von 18 kW. 100% elektrisch, 0% Emission.

EC 170 X

SCHMIDT SUPRA 4002 XR

STARKE CHARAKTER ERKENNT MAN AUF ANHIEB

Schneefräsen ist ihre Passion. Ob bei engen Strassenverhältnissen, auf Passstrassen oder grossen Plätzen. Die Schmidt Supra XR ist kein Kraftpaket wie jedes andere.

SUPRA 4002 X

Steigern Sie Ihre Performance mit unseren innovativen Lösungen

Steigern Sie Ihre Performance mit unseren innovativen Lösungen

Grafik

1 Loipen fräsen
2 Wechsel von Rädern auf Raupen
3 Schneeräumen und Streuen
4 Schneeräumen/-fräsen
5 Pisten und Schanzenausläufe präparieren
6 Skirennpisten vereisen mit Injektionsbalken
7 Material transportieren
8 Personentransport mit Schlitten
9 Winterwanderwege präparieren
10 Schneefräsen und (Pass)Strassen räumen

Legende

Was unsere Kunden sagen

Was unsere Kunden sagen:

„Der Aebi TT XR mit Raupenfahrwerk ist uns eine grosse und zuverlässige Hilfe bei den Vorbereitungen zum Ski World Cup. Durch die intuitive Steuerung ist es den Fahrern möglich, die Geräte ohne zeitaufwendige Einweisung zu bedienen, sondern einfach einzusteigen und zu arbeiten. Zudem können die Geräte sowohl auf der Piste als auch für den Winterdienst im Ort eingesetzt werden und steigern somit den Mehrwert.“

Hans Pieren, Rennleiter FIS Ski World Cup Adelboden

„Skipisten sind im Breiten- und Rennsport eine wesentliche, wenn nicht entscheidende Grundlage für den Wintersport. Die Erstellung und Pflege erfordert einen grossen Einsatz an technischen Mitteln und ist mit einem hohen finanziellen Aufwand verbunden. Eine Abfahrtspiste muss heute eine Schneedichte von 580 bis 680 Kilogramm pro Kubikmeter aufweisen, also extrem hart sein. Mit dem Einsatz modernster Technologie verfolgt das Organisationskomitee daher permanent das Ziel, auch den Aufwand möglichst tief zu halten. Für die Herausforderungen am Hang sind der Aebi TT XR und der EC170 XR eine perfekte Ergänzung zu den Pistenfahrzeugen. Für das Bewegen grosser Schneemengen ist der TT XR mit seinem Raupenlaufwerk und der Winde auch für anspruchsvolle Arbeiten auf Rennpisten bestens geeignet. Die enorme Vielseitigkeit erlaubt es unterschiedlichste Geräte, wie Schleuder, Pflug, Injektionsbalken oder Kehrbürste zum Einsatz zu bringen. Der EC170 XR erfüllt darüber hinaus mit seinem modernen Elektro- Antrieb alle Anforderungen im Bereich Umweltschutz. Ohne den Einsatz solcher Fahrzeuge ist eine Präparation von Rennpisten für den Ski World Cup nicht mehr vorstellbar.“

Robert Lehmann, Rennleiter FIS Ski World Cup Lauberhorn

“Die Arbeit mit der Schmidt Supra ist ein kleines Privileg. Sie wird in der Zeit der Passräumung zum zweiten Zuhause für mich. Dann bin ich viele Stunden im Einsatz und immer wieder begeistert von der Kraft und Souveränität der Maschine. Auch wenn man den Respekt oben am Berg nie verlieren darf, fühle ich mich in der Supra sehr gut aufgehoben.“

Michele Delfoc (Luigi Filippi SA)

Referenzen

Interalpin

Besuchen Sie uns auf der Interalpin in Innsbruck vom 26. – 28. April 2017



Newsletter Formular